S.NO. DISCIPLINE Host Organization VENUE DATE Results
1 Athletics HPCL Trivendrum 21st to 23rd  January 2017 View
2 Badminton BPCL Bangalore 8th to 12th May 2017 View
3 Basket Ball OIL Jaipur 15th to 17th April 2017 View
4 Billiards & Snooker ONGC Chandigarh 21st to 25th March 2017 View
5 Bridge HPCL Cochin 14th to 17th October 2016 View
6 Carrom MRPL Mangalore 28th February to 4th March 2017 View
7 Chess BPCL Chennai 14th to 18th March 2017 View
8 Cricket EIL New Delhi 19th to 23rd March 2017 View
9 Football OIL Duliajan 20th to 24th February2017 View
10 Tennis NRL Numaligarh 6th to 10th February 2017 View
11 Golf GAIL Noida 21st to 24th March 2017 View
12 Hockey GAIL Not held
13 Kabbadi CPCL Not held
14 Table Tennis IOCL Chennai 8th to 12th March 2017 View
15 Volley Ball ONGC Dehradun 1st to 4th December 2016 View
16 Veteran  Cricket IOCL Dehradun 26th to 30th March, 2017 View